I’d love to do something like this. Shame I have no space left in my room!

Look what I made!

On Facebook I already told you to collect newspapers for this weeks DIY. Did you do it? I never been much of a newspaper reader. It’s just so unhandy big and noisy and unhandy (yeah, I say that twice because that’s the most troubeling). I don’t get how people can read newspapers while eating their (Sunday) breakfast. Where do you put your plate? Which hand do you use to hold the cup? Seriously. It’s a mysterium for me. However I do collect newspapers for easy arts and crafts project. Sometimes I get a weekend edition just to bring it home and store it (unread) under our sink for future projects. Or I steal them from our neighbors when they’re gone for the week(end) and I tell myself how good of a neighbor I am for hiding to outsiders that they are not home. Clever me! So considerate…

What I do…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

