Oh my gosh it’s all over!

So a few weeks back we finally held the fashion show! It went really well and all the outfits looked amazing! We raised £219.80 or $343.04. 🙂 I was quite impressed though i did have help from my beautiful organised mother and none from my teachers i’m glad we managed to pull it off! I have also now finished all my exams which i’m very excited about. I can go crazy or just sleep between the hours of 9 and 3 because i don’t have to be anywhere! 😉 Until I have to work in the afternoon but it’s cool.

 Image

Just for the laughs 😉 Have a good friday!

Leave a Reply

